廣東永一智能設備有限公司成立於2009年,作為專業的食品安全檢測設備製造商,我們公司致力於開發和製造用於食品、精細化工、製藥、物流行業等儀器。高精確度和高效的產品符合食品安全等級標準,通過了CE, CSA, ISO認證,並始終始終為客戶定制優質產品,以高性價比的價格銷往世界各地。

專業的食品安全檢測設備

全線產品

動態檢重機系列

該系列設備主要用於檢測各行業包裝產品的重量並剔除不符合重量標準的產品,高性能的設備符合國際食品標準,為你的生產線增添助力。

多級重量分級機系列

X 射線異物檢測機

X 射線異物檢測機是一款除了可以檢測金屬污染物,還可以檢測金屬包裹的產品的高性能食品檢測設備,比起普通金屬檢測機,抗干擾性更高。

金屬檢測機

金屬檢測機是一款用於檢測食品、製藥、化工等行業的金屬或非金屬異物的檢測設備,具有高精確度和高性能。

重量分級機是一款可以檢查產品的重量,且能根據設定不同的重量目標範圍將產品送往所屬出口,適用於海鲜、蔬菜、肉禽等行業。

行業挑戰及解決方案

  • 憑藉在肉類、魚類和禽類產品檢測方面多年的豐富經驗,我們公司專注於在四個領域開發更好的檢測技術:檢重秤、重量分級機、金屬檢測機和 X 射線異物檢測機。 我們可以為加工和未加工的肉類、禽類和魚類產品提供一系列的專業的檢測設備和檢驗解決方案。
  • 我們在一些糖果、零食、飲料的食品產品行業具有良好的口碑,我們有專門為鬆散和高密度包裝產品檢測研發的機器,為這類行業的生產線提供專業的金屬檢測機、X 射線檢測機和動態稱重機以及分選機,高精確度的儀器和完善的解決方案可以為你的生產線保駕護航。
  • 在水果和蔬菜行業中,面臨的主要挑戰是蔬果中含有一些金屬污染物、石頭、陶瓷和緻密塑料。由於我們擁有出色的金屬檢測X 射線檢測技術,我們的設備可以高效快速地為你的生產線完成檢測工作。
  • 藥品和保健品行業在檢測過程中除了檢測污染物之外,更多的還需要檢查藥劑、膠囊、藥片重量是否有缺失,顆粒數是否有減少。我們的設備可以為您的生產線提供最專業的檢測幫助,確保你的產品符合產品標準。
  • 在化妝品和化工行業的產品檢測中,我們公司專業高效的設備,可以為您提供在嚴格的生產環境中進行最專業高效的檢查和檢驗,為你的生產線保駕護航。
在不同的行業的生產檢測過程中,我們所要面對的困難和挑戰都不一樣。 因此,我們公司為不同行業的產品提供稱重、檢查、檢驗和分揀工作的工業解決方案,致力於為客戶提高生產效率的高質量設備。

為什麼選擇廣東永一智能設備

1年保修&終身服務

24小時在線回復

25天交貨時間

可定制的解決方案

深受全球客戶和合作夥伴的信賴

我們可以利用我們在設計、工程和製造方面的豐富經驗為您服務,答題解惑。

我們可以在您的預算範圍內,專業為您提供最優質的解決方案和適合您的生產線的機器設備。

Easy Weigh ® Equipment,established in 2009,as a professional manufacturer,we develop and manufacture Dynamic Checkweigher,Weight Grader,Metal detector,and X-Ray Inspection System for food processing,the industry of fine chemicals,pharmaceutical,logistics,etc.We always focus on international standards and customized gread products for our clients.Out products have been sold worldwide.

Food Safety Equipment Expert

Explore Our Full Range Of Products

Checkweigher

   For checking product weight and rejecting the products that do not meet the weight standard.

Weight Grader

X-Ray Inspection

 For detecting metal or non-metal foreign objects in food, pharmaceutical, chemical industries. etc.

Metal Detector

For detecting metal contaminants during production, especially for food, pharmaceutical, chemical industries.

 For checking product weight/size and dividing the same weight range/size products together.

Industrial Solutions For Every Market Segment

  • With extensive experience in the inspection of meat, fish and poultry products, Easyweigh focuses on developing better inspection technologies in four areas: Checkweigher, Weight Grader, Metal Detector and X-Ray Inspection System. We can provide a series of checking and inspection solutions for processed and non-processed meat, poultry and fish products.
  • Easyweigh offers professional metal detection, X-ray detection and dynamic online weighing solutions for loose and high-density packaging products. And can provide combined inspection and testing solutions on the same system.
  • The main contaminants inspected in the fruit and vegetable industries are metals, stone, ceramic and dense plastics. Because of the excellent metal detection and X-ray detection level, Easyweigh equipment can detect a wide range of contaminants efficiently and quickly.
  • In addition to testing for possible contaminants, the inspection of Pharmaceuticals and Nutraceutical may also require testing for missing products. Easyweigh can provide the most professional help for your production line.
  • In the production of cosmetics and chemical industries, Easyweigh's equipment has outstanding performance. We can provide you with the best solution for checking and inspecting in a strict production environment.
Easyweigh understands the difficulty and challenges for many industry segments. So we provide full and customizable industrial solutions for product weighing, checking, inspecting, and sorting. It's our goal to help our clients improve their production efficiency and quality.

Why Choose Easyweigh

1 Year Warranty

& Lifetime Service

Response within 24 Hours

25 Day

Lead Time

Customizable Solutions

Trusted by Our Customers and Partners All Over the World

Let us put our extensive experience in design, engineering and manufacturing to work for you.

We can provide your premium solutions and machines on time and within budget.

Products

Support

Easyweigh

Follow Us

Newsletter Subscription

Get the latest on sales, new releases and more

Copyright  2021 Easyweigh Equipment Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy I Terms & Conditions